Search
|
Est

 

Editor-in-chief Johanna Ross johanna@keeljakirjandus.ee    
Managing editor Tiina Hallik tiina@keeljakirjandus.ee
Editor (cultural history, folkloristics)     Mall Kaevats mall@keeljakirjandus.ee
Editor (cultural history, folkloristics) Vivian Siirman vivian@keeljakirjandus.ee
Editor (literary studies) Brita Melts brita@keeljakirjandus.ee
Editor (linguistics) Maria-Maren Linkgreim      maren@keeljakirjandus.ee   
 

Street address:   Roosikrantsi 6, 10119 Tallinn

https://www.facebook.com/keeljakirjandus/ 

 

C o l l e g e:

Mati Erelt (University of Tartu)
Cornelius Hasselblatt (University of Groningen)
Tiit Hennoste (University of Tartu)
Hasso Krull (Tallinn University)
Johanna Laakso (University of Vienna)
Kazuto Matsumura (University of Tokyo )
Helle Metslang (University of Tartu)
Sirje Olesk (University of Helsinki)
Karl Pajusalu (University of Tartu)
Peeter Päll (Institute of the Estonian Language)
Raimo Raag (University of Uppsala)
Rein Raud (Tallinn University)
Kristiina Ross (Institute of the Estonian Language)
Jüri Talvet (University of Tartu)
Peeter Torop (University of Tartu)
Jaan Undusk (Under and Tuglas Literature Centre of the Estonian Academy‚Ä® of Sciences)
Ülo Valk (University of Tartu)
Mart Velsker (University of Tartu)
Tiit-Rein Viitso (University of Tartu)
Märt Väljataga (Cultural magazine Vikerkaar, Estonian Institute of Humanities, Tallinn University)
Haldur Õim (University of Tartu)